You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Your Post Isn't Getting Any Love: The Dunning-Kruger Effect #smallpost

in #smallpost8 years ago

I appreciate any advice coming from anyone. I'll try produce more catchy titles from now. I really thought I already was. Guess I was clueless. I'll definitely jot this down in the Steemit memory bank. Also, I don't think I have a problem with flags, I think the most I've had was 3 for a post where I swore a lot and was drunk. But meh. Anyways, thank you again. Hopefully my next Trump-esque titles help me in the future.

Sort:  

Not getting any flags isn't necessarily a good thing. You might not be pushing your titles far enough. Not that the goal is to get flagged. You're not clueless, you're just struggling like we all are. Just do your best, learn from your mistakes, and try to find something you enjoy doing. BTW you inspired my latest post. Gave you a shout out: https://steemit.com/smallpost/@andrarchy/how-to-create-a-compelling-title-smallpost

Thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68272.80
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70