Sort:  

Right away, I am happy. I like this world! It is speaking to me. The upness and the weirdness are coming together in a lovely form of chaos! I am a big fan of the panning you have done wit your tune. I feel all the sounds and feel that have a good speration and they all seem to be in their place. perhaps a bit more eqing would help spread and make the sounds fit tighter. I myself always seem to have a lot of low end in my tunes. I mean, low end it the best! My little brother, seems to hae to much Hi-end in his tunes. At least that is how I feel from time to time.
I have now listened a few times, and i am feeling like you could get more out of your kick, and of it can sit better in the mix perhaps. I think the hi-end sounds actually sound right on for me. Maybe that bass needs a little more beef? I am just being picky. And I am, as I am trying to find what it is, that can make this tune dance a bit more.
I like it very much and each listen, it gets stronger.
i am a fan! i hope my rambling notes mean something to you. And or, if not, I can get behind that too! great work!!

I appreciate your comments my dude! I don't want to make the track too low end heavy, but I might beef up the kick and bass a bit.

Thank ya!

yeah fair enough! like i said and as well @d-vine recently said it about my sound and mixes, i am always low and dont give a lot to the highs. always take what works from what i say and burn the rest! we got to go with our ears!

Very nice, positive vibes track. Perfect for a relaxing drive at night. My one criticism is that the opening keyboards seemed to have a high pitch tone that felt just on the edge of feedback, at least in my earphones. Other than that it's a beautiful track. I especially like the video game effect turned into an overlapping melody.

it's called bitcrushing, it is re-processing a sound to a certain frequency. So most stuff is 44.1kHz, but the intro re-processed to around 10kHz. It is what creates the hissing sound. I may need to tweak around with it a bit more.

Ill be sure to keep your tips in mind, I've spent plenty of time trying to perfect the intro. Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56166.62
ETH 2397.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37