You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMA Feedback Contest Round 4 Winners Announcement.

Well my goodness! Thanks so much @inthenow , @chiefmappster , all involved! I love the Steemit Music League Challenge ! I am truly enjoying stealing all these point in the whole game of it all!! it is keeping me in the mix near the top 10 i believe! I also truly enjoy writing the Feedback! It is very fun for me! More people should submit to this! but if they dont, I am gonna keep stealing these points!! Thanks so much guys for the points and prizes!! Im having fun! #smafeedback !!!!

Sort:  

Ayyyy much love @hilladigahackles love what @inthenow is doing what a guy :)

And heck yeah glad to see you taking full advantage of the opportunity. Much love and respect brothaman.

Thx for your contributions my friend, much appreciated! It's not stealing, you earned them. And if everyone else is skippin out, then more for you LOL! :-)

I agree!! i am simply talking smack to try to grt the other players in the game!

Right on! Lay it on em LOL :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81