You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Slow Rolling Home Logo Contest Winner!

in #slowrollinghome6 years ago

This is so cool! I just looked back at your post from a couple of months ago (before my time on Steemit) and I am so happy for you! Believe it or not, when I was growing up, my parents bought an old school bus that had been painted royal blue and my dad converted it into a motorhome. It was the coolest thing ever! We definitely turned heads at the camp grounds! It had a kitchen, a loft bed for me and my sisters, chairs with seatbelts, a TV and everything - this was 30 years ago. I hope you enjoy yours as much as we did ours :-)

Sort:  

That's amazing! We are still a work in progress. Do you have photos from your time in the school bus? Definitely post them if you do! I know I'd love to see them!

I'll have to take a peek in the archives! I know my parents gave me a bunch of CDs full of pictures a few years back, but I've never looked at them...I'll see what I can find. It was a sight to see! And much bigger than the camper we had before that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 60212.78
ETH 2902.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42