The floor is lava

in #slowmo7 years ago


Shared from one of my fav reddit re-uploaders /Gallowboob, hope he takes my advice some day and checks Steemit out.

Sort:  

Haha, nice gif :) Hope there are no monsters hiding in the "lava" :D

Haha, which Mario is that? :D

That's a big lava-monsta!

It is Super Mario World 2 -Yoshis Island. Yep, I had a battle with it about two weeks ago after years of peace :D.

/Gallowboob is the whale of whales on reddit!

Haha, he really is, I wonder how big of a whale he would be here with his awesome title skills on posts.

Haha, probably, not sure how my cat would react to seeing one of those.

Interesting creatures. Wonder what are they? Bit like guinea pigs but I cannot be sure. Maybe some kind or rodents.

Love the video, wonder what they saw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83