You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 17. Дедушка Пхо

in #slovo6 years ago

Hello! Thank you so much for your vote! I’ve followed you for a bit now, and never see this beautiful art in my feed? Hmm... I’ll keep my eye out for you. Hope you can speak English, cuz I don’t speak Russian. 🙈 Have an amazing day!

Sort:  

You are welcome and thank you too! My blog now mostly consists of these fairy tales I've been writing since last month. When I finish this cycle, hope to find someone who'd like to assist me in adapting the book into English. Though I'm upper-intermediate speaker myself, translating the whole book is going to be a huge task. Appreciate your attention, see you again!

I would love to read them! I’m sure it’s hard work to translate correctly. I thought about using google lol, but I’m certain there would be some misunderstandings. Idk, maybe I’ll try just for fun? 😄

I can never reject to a woman. Especially when they ask for fun.
Yes, I'll send you a chapter with some helpful comments, let's see what happens!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65