ART EXPLOSION 20: "Slothicorn is you, and Slothicorn is me! Slothicorn is the everything."

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

The true power is you YES, as you read it ... and the real power is me, what has to happen in your life to understand it? Can you understand that you are a creator? inside your atoms... do you understand? What is hard for us to understand that we are perpetual creators of everything you see around you? When I was painting the drawing for ART EXPLOSION, the isopropyl alcohol that I use to clean the laptop was spilled and I created something else !!! Can you do the same with my drawing??? I invite you to modify it because the absolute truth is in you too and you are a creator just like me.

I am right at this moment observed the incredible design of the icons of this operating system the creator of this and the infinite creators, who put their grain of sand to achieve this eternal softness.

How much should you read? how much do you have to live? how much do you have to suffer? How much should you tattoo your body? How much carrot do you have to eat? How much do you have to endure? How much should you implore? How much should you curse? How much should you smile? How much should you look? How much do you have to meet? How much do you have to reproach? How much hunger do you have to endure? How much music do you have to listen to? How many musical genres do you have to know? How many physics books do you have to read? How many biographies do you have to detail? How much should you listen to Tool? How much should you listen to Mozart? How much should you listen to Simon Díaz? How many beaches should you visit? How much psychology should you understand? How many races should you know? How many countries do you have to travel? How many people should you talk to? How much of programming should you study? how much soap should you paint? how many times should you be rejected by universities? How much should you study? how many sixteenths should you recognize? How much should you try? How much do you need to know about automotive mechanics? How much fear should you feel? How much do you have to be brave? How much should you love? How much should you hate? How much should you know the history of the countries? of their independence? and his coups d'etat? How many pigments should you use to paint? How many eggs should you mix with your paint? How many plants should you eat from the mountain? how many binary numbers should you observe and translate? How many times should you eat from a garden? How many times should you eat in an unknown restaurant? How much do you need to know about medicine? How much of Walt Disney should you know? How much do you need to know about dentistry? How much of Steve Jobs have to know? How many exercises and yoga should you do? How many Taiwanese do you need to know? how many Pentateuchs in Hebrew do you have to browse? How much latin do you have to know? How many religions should you belong to? How many prohibited books should you read? How many movies should you watch? How many interviews of film directors should you see? How many music producers do you need to know? How many biographies of writers should you investigate? How many shoulders should you cry? How much should you be happy? How many incredible artists and painters should you observe for hours? to get to understand that you are the creator and I am the creator.


G O D - A R T - C R E A T I O N

Who is CoquitoCoin?

  • you are CoquitoCoin, I am also

Who is Cervantes?

  • you are Cervantes, I am also

who is Ghandi?

  • you are Ghandi, I am also

Who is Nikola Tesla?

  • you are NIkola Tesla, I am also

Who is John Lennon?

  • you are John Lennon, I am also

Who is minnowsupport?

  • you are Minnowsupport, I am also

Who is Steemit?

  • you are Steemit, I am also

Who is Slothicorn?

  • you are Slothicorn, I am also

Who is the true power?

  • you are the true power, I am also the true power

you are the Creator and I also

Who is God?

Who created the bones of this body?

Who is the human being?

Who is the whole?

Who is nothing?

I invite you to modify my Art and to do something new and different.


IMG_20171214_192606777.jpg


gfull3386.png

just draw a line in my drawing leave it in the comments and it will be enough for you to understand.

I give permission to everyone to modify my Art and my entrance to art explosion as many times as they want infinitely to create a bigger and new world.


Song By Pink Floyd All rights to them:


01001100 01001111 01010110 01000101


In the beginning everybody create.

In the beginning I create.

In the beginning you create.

In the beginning Slothicorn create.


We’re a global community of creators


You are free to:

Share — copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format
Adapt — remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially.


text3336niu.png

Proud member and supporter of the Minnow Support Project - Brought to you by:

wit-list-trans

hr2

pal-sig-anim-trans

hr2

Sort:  

This is one of the coolest things i have found on this platform lately. Period!

You know my friend! :)

Thanks for your submission! It has been approved by Slothicorn!

haha funny name, Slothicorn.

hehehehe :3

Wow this was a whopper of a post! Thank you for the entry I am going to try to modify your drawing :)

I am so happy reading that Julia the Creator!! :) ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥ Goddess

You are free to:

Share — copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format
Adapt — remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by yusaymon from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post has received a 1.04 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

♥♥♥♥♥♥

How many questions should you ask before you understand, that you are the question. The question of a perceiving mind. The question of a creating being. The question of searching spirit. How many artworks are necessary to formulate the right question – to feel satisfied with the search. How many artworks are necessary to destroy boundaries, to crush concepts and preconceptions. How often do you have to ask yourself “who is asking this” to understand that there is nothing and everything...... and a sloth :-D

I really like your art - both: with words and with color!

we are awake to the new consciousness with another form, it's a pleasure to read your comment dear ... we are all one muahhh !! :)

I recently got a post on the platform that has been in my mind thanks for posting you as beautiful

you're welcome Always!

I will always try to follow your posts

YU, you are the true power!

Vachemorte is the true power! :)

I liked it a lot! The colors are amazing !! Good luck in the contest, I'm also participating I hope you can go through my blog watching it (;
https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@winizart/art-explosion-week-20-power-mind-original-illustration

Thank you, OK I 'll check ur blog :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65634.72
ETH 3493.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51