A CRYPTO-RED HAIR-SLOTHY BOT

in #slothicorn6 years ago

9.jpg




I can't really tell what inspired this, but i think I wanted to merge different cryptocurrencies logo together to create something that slothy.

Today, I got to learn about "primecoin (XPM)" its has a unique form of proof-of-work based on prime numbers, it was built the same way with Bitcoin, and is the first cryptocurrency in the world designed with scientific computing as its work.

PROOF OF WORK

  • These are the cryptocurrencies that I used in creating the robot.
    • I used primecoin as the hands, steem-fingers, litecoin-Legs, Bitcoin-eyes, ripple-as nose and mouth, ethereum-body.

1.jpg

  • I started with the Ethereum body.

2j.jpg

  • Then add the primecoin hands.

3.jpg

  • Then I added the Litecoin legs.

4.jpg

  • Then the Steem fingers.

5.jpg

  • The Ripple nose and mouth.

6.jpg

  • Also the Bitcoin eyes.

7.jpg

  • Lastly, I gave her slothicorn cap, red hair, and some blush

8.jpg




HOPE YOU LOVED IT

DQmZmm9ShYYVHVxkjug738FSZZjdpVBThwPcTNfYYEPMvbE_1680x8400.png

"This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63843.45
ETH 2624.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76