WITH OR WITHOUT CONDOM!

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Go ahead, come in and leave the towels on the bed ... take all the ones in the bathroom ...

I enter the room and I feel that my heart is going to run out of my chest ... I still do not see Sebastian's face, because they are making it up ...

Here are the 7 towels that Lord asked ... also here I brought the package you requested ...
My God, Sebastian got up from his chair and is shirtless, for God is the most beautiful being ...

Give me the package ... you, out ...
Sebastian takes the make-up artists out of his dressing room and closes the door ... I do not know what to say ...

That's all sir ... Do you need something else or can I go?
Do not! I'm going to need your help ...
Po Dios Sebastián Sanfuentes needs my help, the help of a waitress who has seen her for the first time in her life and perhaps, most never knows about her.

Of course, tell me…
Sebastian takes a package out of the bag that I take off and finally reveal what it is ... I'm left with my mouth open and I can not believe it's a condom.

I need to have relationships ...

Sebastian takes off his pants and is left alone in his underwear ... he swallowed and trembled with fear ...

Sir, I think you're wrong ...
Fuck, he's waiting to grab me, throw me to bed and make me his without hesitation.

I can not do anything you do not want ...
Because I? There are so many beautiful women who want to be with you and you ask me.
By God, I see his member that is getting harder every time and I swear that you can see the veins.

So, you do not want to? I'm sorry, if you want, you can leave ...
No fuck, he goes to the door and is waiting for me to leave ...
I go to where he is, I kneel before so seductive angel and I take his member from the inside ...

Fuck is so hard and I can not stand the urge to put it in my mouth ... I hold it hard and showed its small big head that tells me kiss me ...

I take it to my mouth and listen as it moans, I feel a bitter taste in my mouth but I do not stop it much ...

Sebastian gets me up and kisses me passionately, he holds me up against the wall and he puts two fingers through my vagina and I start panting ...

He grabs my face and I feel like he pushes hard on my clitoris who is begging for mercy. That way he loads me to the bed and puts me in four ... fuck begins to pull my hair and do the shoves and pulls out that I did not feel for a while ...

Fuck ... you're so rich ... I want to finish ...
Finish ... I want you to finish.
Sebastian takes his member out of my vagina and I feel like a hot liquid slides down my buttocks ... fuck, this man is a god of sex ...

Ready beautiful ... take this condom, I want to use it now with you, after the concert ends.
I clean his milk with the towels he left in his bed, and I settle down ... I grab the condom he gives me and I keep it in my pocket ... he kisses me strongly and invites me to leave ... I open the door, and I leave, but before I I say my name ...

Vanessa.
The seme is seeing and my eye itches.

See you now Vanessa.

H1FMwIgVl_930x525.jpg

You can follow me through my Official Networks.

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/xanderbionic/?hl=es-la
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/X-Ander-Bionic-628542920531937/
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC8kgQ_UxGj5KqAhORO8gvQQ?view_as=subscriber
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@x-ander

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97