Slothicorn Crypto Chart Art | Water craft to get to the top

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Water craft to get to the top

I did the indicated thing using a page that announced, as it was: https://coinmarketcap.com/
then I made a screenshot to use that image for this work. and I was trying to create with a small detail of the images related to the Internet and riding. I just wanted you to know that you can go far in these contests if you work with patience. For example: while some kill, others do incredible things with calm and patience. There is one on the surfboard trying to get to the top of the flag. While others want to arrive due to their speed. but nobody expects this crab to go with all his patience to get there. You just have to be patient. I hope you like it. I used Corel Draw x7 in my design.

Diseño listo.jpg

Design elaboration

#1
2.jpg

#2
3.jpg

#3
4.jpg

#4
5.jpg

#5
6.jpg

#6
7.jpg

Final design
Diseño listo.jpg

If you want to participate, here is the link: https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@slothicorn/slothicorn-crypto-chart-art-contest-first-place-is-rewarded-50-sbd-10-eos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84