My Entry For DrawItbetter Contest #18 | Wolf

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Have been watching Draw it better contest for some weeks now which is been organized by @sirsensei. This contest is base on artists work and creativity. At first I wasn't sure if I could participate because been an artist am not good with drawing but I can actually make some on my laptop.

image

The is week theme was to draw a wolf which you can read the details here

Using autodesk laptop version, I was able to make a drawing of the wolf above, and below is the sketch

image

And the painting was made using

A paint brush.

Hatching

And all can be seen on autodesk. Would have love to use photoshop but am not good at it. Hope to get a tutor soon

Sort:  

That's not bad if you don't consider yourself an artist!
Is autodesk laptop version free?

Yes. You can download it online and also get the serial key on YouTube

Thank you for the info. Do you know of the legitimacy of the use of the product like that?

Very beautiful your wolf! I am also competing I invite you to go through my new Post

Hi buddy. Thank you for joining us! Nice work. Good luck with the contest!:)

Thanks a lot for the acceptance @sirsensei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65142.09
ETH 3205.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57