Drawing project ( nomad novel)#4 - Dibujo proyecto( Novela Nomad) #4 (ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello friends of steemit today I bring you this conceptual drawing that I make is of an image of a novel in which I hope you like work, the novel is a collaboration with the artist @rodoli2010. I want used this drawing is for the contest called ART EXPLOSION WEEK 42 contest is organized by @juliakponsford, I hope you like it.

img508a.jpg

This scene is one of the enemy of Nomad is an Harpy, here in this part they find a harpy which Nomad has to fight.

This drawing is part of a scene from the fictional novel called Nomad El Cazador written by the artist @rodoli2010, it is a fantastic story about a monster hunter and his partner with special abilities, I recommend it the same is a collaboration between both here I leave the link to the novel Nomad the Hunter, I hope you like it soon I will upload more drawings on this saga.

I will show you step by step how this drawing was made.

Nomad the hunter

The steps.


img507.jpg

I begin with the silhouette for the harpy,I begin with a rough sketch.

img508.jpg

I clean the details and give form to the head.

Final result

img508a.jpg

To finish just add the shadows and the result was this.

Thank you very much for your support, I hope you like it to continue publishing more drawings. Remember to go through the novel so you can enjoy reading it.

@thanatospharos

thanatospharosbaner (1).jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62892.68
ETH 2581.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73