FEMALE PHARAOH "ORDER YOUR ANIME NOW"

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

After my previous post of how to paint anime character, [Here]
SOFTWARE: ADOBE PHOTOSHOP
(https://steemit.com/curation/@sparrowbernard/how-to-paint-anime-character-like-a-boss). I got some supports that encouraged me to keep pushing through, a lot of people sent their pictures over to be made anime.
Well if you also want an anime, you can hit me up on discord lets discuss. I don't really have a fixed priced tag on it (for now) but its not for free. So you can hit me up and tell me how much you will pay me, i will accept and wont bid with you...
Just for the record, Don't try to tell me the price that will make me insult you.
Today i give you guys the HD painting of a female pharaoh... I'm partially a feminist and i don't see anything wrong with a woman being the pharaoh...
I wont be explaining much on how i did it, if you really wanna learn how to paint you can check up my previous post. I broke it down in details and i wont be repeating myself over again.

Here is the last process
pharaoh5l.png

Step 1

pharaoh.png
As usual, You first do the rough sketch to get the shape of your work. Like the foundation of the drawing.

Step 2

pharaoh2.png

Step 3

Then you start your masking, You create different layers for different layer you are painting as you paint.
pharaoh3.png
Did you notice that this time arround i skipped the clean line art? yes i did because i can still work that out with color correction.

Step 4

pharaoh4.png
Then i added the background light, I a lot of artist always skip this step but what is worth doing is worth doing well. So i always adding the background light to make my work glow more.

Step 5

pharaoh5l.png
The final step, you might not really notice the difference but its like polishing a furniture. I bring everything down to one layer and used Liquify tool to do some fixes. As usually i added my name with softlight layer with lower opacity.
Creative Common Attribute License - Reuse Allowed
-King alonso
You like what you just saw? what are you still waiting for? Hit me up on discord and place your orders now...

Sort:  

A very good draw mate. SEEMS REAL!!!

Thanks for the support man... I really appreciate... You draw too?

Amazing art @sparrowbernard. Thank you for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74