Let me Introduce Myself to Slothicorn! ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™ @soysam ๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

in #slothicorn โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello to all steemians!! My name is Sam and I am a cartoonist. I have 17 years. And i've always liked the art. I want to show you my art to all the people of this beautiful community of Slothicorn.๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™

This is my introduction. And I am going to talk about my life in art.๐Ÿ’™

I fell in love with drawing because I just love the art, any expression of it as drawing, painting, sculpture, music, among others. Led him to do so as long as I can remember, my mother when I was little, I used to buy these notebooks to draw with printed designs and many colors and markers.

Fortunately with the passage of time as I saw that is something that I'm passionate about I have searched many techniques and tools that have made me find my style. Every day I learn even one more thing about drawing, I usually watch videos on YouTube of plastic artists, also search posts on the Internet on the subject, trying to collect more tricks to improve my technique and style that is a bit of a merger of Pixar movies and things Tumblr.

I love drawing because it is something that gets me out of this world, is how I find my happy place, my true self, makes me forget the problems, situations, makes you smile, is something that I enjoy very much. In addition to treatment that if i can't do something, some realistic effect or anything else, try as best as possible, and learn from the mistakes. I practice a couple of times a week, as long as you have no duties to do, although I am not going to lie, even on the napkins of restaurants I've drawn.

So basically it is when you have inspiration or this boring. You can be anywhere, as long as you have a pencil or something to do it, and obviously, where to do it. Always drawing only, because i like to be taken off of all people, the world, anything while drawing.

But it is true that I have friends who also likes what I do so that we can spend hours drawing together or talking about the subject. When I am creating a new design, many things can happen through my head. Depends on the drawing, the place, the context in general. I can think of from how to deal with the sadness or feeling only up to how it would feel to be a tiger for example or float in space.

My mind is very creative in that direction, so there is something that always think, apart from to try and do the best I can. A drawing can cost me even hours to do so, the most that i have been doing a drawing have been 6 hours and a couple of minutes, it was a realistic drawing I did two years ago, but unfortunately I do not have with me now because it ruined with water.

I have always loved to draw, even is one of the things that I love to do, and more in the times when you don't feel well, either by my self-esteem, my complex or problems, or to distract me from the world.

๐Ÿ’™I hope you have enjoyed this post. see you later.๐ŸŒž๐ŸŒ ๐Ÿ‘Ÿ๐Ÿ‘ฆโค๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

Thanks u so much๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ’™๐Ÿ’™โœจ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33