Oh my dog, Slothicorn is real! - Original photography (of a real slothicorn)

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

DSH_5589-1.jpg

Here she is, the rare Aida Slothicorn, the fluffiest slothicorn specimen to ever been documented.

DSH_5642-1.jpg

She is said to roam the dangerous shark-bed territories.

DSH_5671-1.jpg

The Aida Slothicorn has no pertner, due to her tendancy to jump on the delicate fluffy male slothicorns and by doing so, she unfortunately scares them away.

DSH_5583-1.jpg

Though the Aida Slothicorn appears as the toughest slothicorn, her favourite thing to do is to give kisses.

DSH_5564-1.jpg

Due to the whole @slothicorn madness lately, I simply had to do this :D
In the Slothicorn spirit, these images are of course CC licensed (creative-commons), so feel free to use them as you wish.
Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

In another note, I wanted to remind you that I'm having a givaway of 1 original, signed print of my work! Givaway ends on Friday and you only need to answer my question in order to get a chance of winning! ^_^ Go check it out here

As always, happily yours,
Shlomit

Sort:  

Hahah! So funny she actually looks like a sloth!
Following

Yes, she really does :D
Thank you <3

ohhhh so cute ,I love it

Thank you :) I'm happy to hear!

I see slothicorn things all the time around Stemit and I still have no idea what it is? Is it a coin? Is it an art movement? Is it a video game? I'm clueless, but I want in!

:D @slothicorn is promoting CC art :) So yeah, it's already kind of an art movement :D

Do I just use the cc logo on a post if I want my art to be creative commons and use the #slothicorn tag?

Yes, you can also use these tags: #creative-commons #ccommonsart
Here you can read more about the CC: https://steemit.com/creative-commons/@creative-commons/creative-commons-infographic
And here you get the embedded code for the logo: https://creativecommons.org/choose/?lang=en
<3

The dog doesn't seem to mind :)

Oh, she has endless patience for my nonsense :D

Looking forward to more stories of Aida the slothicorn - or meeting her at the next meetup :D

:D
I might just bring her and her little royal prince brother next time, it was hard for me to be away from them for so many hours last time ;D

TWO slothicorns? That would be cuteness overload!

:D The prince is more of a royal unicorn, than a sluticorn ;)

Thank you ^_^
<3
Do you also have fluffies?

Great post!
Under which creative commons license are this images released?
Choose wisley!

Thank you very much! ^_^
These images are completely free for use, so as I understand it's BY <3

CC-BY would mean, that the'd need attribution, addressing you as the original creator.
CC0 (public domain) would mean, that everybody is free to use them without any attribution.

Ok, then CC0 it is :)
As I will be happy if I'm mention- it's not a must.
Thank you for your help! :D

if this is creative commons, you need to put the license on this post.

Sorry, I'm new to the creative commons, I thought that writing it and tagging is enough. Ok, I will do that ;)

Done, hope now it's ok ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37