You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcement: Delegation from Stellabelle is Being Withdrawn From @slothicorn

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I am glad that you wrote this post to address what's going on with Slothicorn. Obviously as an artist, I am saddened to hear this news as Slothicorn is one of the best and most supportive art curation team in Steemit and there are many times where a Slothicorn upvote managed to brighten my days. On the other hand, as you said, you gained no profit from delegating your Steem Power and if you have lost your interest on this project, I understand and respect your decision.

I do wish that there are more dolphins and whales who are more community oriented minded like you, then I am sure Steemit would be a better place.

Thank you for what you have given to us so far, it is very generous of you. Best of luck with the new projects :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88