Eye contact (exquisite corpse)

a15b96a7-53d5-4dca-8b8d-859f4708682e.jpeg


This is a result from a Exquisite Corpse collaboration done with pencils on A4 paper. I did this collaboration with Ahmet Atil Akar from Turkey in 2013. I started the bottom half and covered it with only a small strip to see. I send it to Ahmet to finish the top half. While he was finishing the top half he didn't see my part until his part was ready. I'm really pleased with the result. This artwork and another one I did with Ahmet (which will be posted soon) has been in a Exhibition in Istanbul last year.

Hope you like the result? :)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Very interesting! Upvoted and followed.

Thank you very much! :)

your two styles mesh so well * ___ * love the strange diner !!!

upvotes and resteems

Thank you very much @veryspider! :)

Oh, this is a great collaboration! Both of your pencil works and shadowing skills are superb!

-upvoted-

Thank you so much for the kind words! :)

Awesome work by both of you!

Thank you! :)

Just brilliant artwork.

Thank you very much :)

That's a great idea. I want to try that out with a fellow artist.

Thank you! Yeah you should it's a fun game :)

Good combination of dark mechanics and smooth wobbly aliens :)

Hahaha thank you :)

Really great how it came together, I added you to the @ARTzONE voting list.

Thank you very much :)

Great to see @artzanolino picked up on your work! Upvoteddd

Thank you! :D

Love this and everything you’re doing with you art and blog! Upvoted and followed. I’ve started a group for multidisciplinary artists on steemit. It’s new and in it’s “baby phase” but I’d love to have you in from the ground up if you’re interested. You can find out more in our Discord room if you’re interested @TheNewAlchemists: https://discord.gg/N6YNtZN

Also, I’m paying 5sbd to someone who can design a logo for my ArtSearch curation initiative and I’d love if you’d consider submitting.

Thank you very much Lily! I'm busy atm but going to check out your group soon as possible, just started to follow it. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91