Illustration for Slothicorn ( The Owl Slothicorn)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Here I art a tattoo of Slothicorn.. It is The Owl Slothicorn.. Here I art a owl and put the slothicorn's throne on its head.. I think that was good.

Thanks to @slothicorn to give me the best opportunity.. I create that to impress you :)

Here's the illustration :-
PicsArt_02-25-09.44.36.png

Illustration created on: PicsArt

Very much Thankful to @slothicorn to give me the best way to prove my art level and give me the Best Opportunity. Stay Blessed and be Happy with us..

Creative Commons License
This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

To read the rules about Slothicorn Crypto Art Contest :- click here

Thanks to everyone for Support me :)

Sort:  

dear samantha can you tell me how to get you slothicorn license ?I need your help and please tell me.
@oliviaalexa

You can contact me on messenger :)
name : Samantha Tabassum



WOW you deserve my UPVOTE!




I have found alot of this name. Please give me some information so that I can knock you.
thanks

apni bangladeshi!wow amio apu. Apu amke aktu bolben about slothicorn ar license ar bepare.
Amar fb https://m.facebook.com/MohammadZishan01864814722?ref=bookmarks

Hi @samantha3105 do you already know the rules of slothicorn ,, are you sure this is your work ,, i saw this picture in pinterest
Here's the picture in pinterest
a613e92b77e592a7679599d9041dcc29.jpg

This is not your image that you can place a png over or draw on and declare creative commons. That withdraws the right of the original artist who created the owl. For this reason, we are unable to give you an upvote and you are put on our watch list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61255.54
ETH 2640.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46