Double exposure art - Photoshop editions of Samuel

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

modelo terminada.jpg

Welcome artist community of steemit.

I want to share this edition, made with the Photoshop design tool, this work I call "lighting your soul", I hope you like it. Here below I leave the process of my edition.

This post is in support of the community of #slothicorn and #artzone.

If you want to see more of my edits, visit my channel @sam1996.

Process of the edition

nuevos separadores.png
GIF.gif
nuevos separadores.png

Copyright @sam1996 - All Rights Reserved

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70