You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mural Painting Process: Meat Shop Mural

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Nice paintings but i would love to see something which you post in steemit for the first time. That can bring you a lot of upvotes and followers as you are an excellent artist. And we appreciate when you post fresh and new content in this platform as that helps the platform to grow :)

Sort:  

Thank you @rifkan, much appreciated! If I may, I would like to show you an artwork exclusive for steem which I just posted earlier. Here it is. Hope you like it 🤗

https://busy.org/@ianceaz/daily-drawing-challenge-5-get-50-of-rewards-for-this-post

yes that got an upvote for curie :) I would be happy if you vote curie as a witness because they are upvoting original content creators. Curie is number 23.
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much for that info @rifkan. I'll take a look at that and see what I can do. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48