My Art : One of my Favorite Anime Couple "Minato X Kushina"

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I have shared this art of mine few months earlier for an Art Contest..
But this time I am sharing it because I want to check out how #Slothicorn works !

As I am new to this #Slothicorn, let me Re-introduce myself.

Hello @slothicorn people,
I am a student of Computer Science and Engineering department, 1 year far from completing my BSc Engineering from an Army University.
I am 22 years old, a sports freak, a computer gamer, a semi-photographer and an Artist wanna be.
Art is actually a hobby that I spend less time on than Gaming.

I used to draw a sketch a lot of things in my childhood everyday. But unfortunately all of the sketches and drawings from that time are lost.

Now-a-days I hardly draw anything unless a contest on Steemit encourages me to. I was wondering around on Steemit today until I stumbled upon a post made by @slothicorn.

Cryptocurrency through Cryptoart !

That's what took my attention. I heard about #slothicorn before, but the thing, #slothicorn, I thought that was girls thing and thus I avoided it.
But after reading the full post "Updated rules for Slothicorn", I now see that all kinds of arts are allowed.

If you guys want to learn about #Slothicorn, I suggest you check out this post I am re-mentioning.

"Updated rules for Slothicorn"

So, here is my art I wan to share, in final form and the art process step by step through photos. Sorry for the bad image quality though !

IMG_20170923_014340.jpg

88x31.png

Copyright @rayne122 - All Rights Reserved

Process

IMG_20170922_100658.jpg

IMG_20170922_110150.jpg

IMG_20170922_113005.jpg

IMG_20170922_113016.jpg

IMG_20170922_154108.jpg

IMG_20170922_154118.jpg

IMG_20170922_162538.jpg

IMG_20170922_162608.jpg

IMG_20170922_175106.jpg

IMG_20170922_175221.jpg

This art took me about 3 hours to fully complete it. I used Faber Castel and Gel pen for the art. Wanted to make the art in my own way..

Why Slothicorn ?

You guys know that there are many arts that get sold for millions of dollar. Those arts are simple or complex, but those who buy them find meaning in those arts. Many sketches are sold for money.
#Slothicorn is allowing us to combine our arts with Cryptocurrency. Right now, Cryptocurrency is world's trending story and I don't think it will ever disappear. So, a connection with Cryptocurrency now can change your life in future for better.
I suggest all artist to try and use #Slothicorn. This is probably a very good choice to heighten your interest in art.

If anyone wants to donate some cryptocurrency to hype up my interest in Art, you can donate it to the address given below. Thanks in Advance.

1KE66yEtmpHXjBVx4s5FPSa6cC9RKVo8BZ

Sort:  

Hey @rayne122, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you very much, @exxodus !
I will try not to disappoint you :)

You've received an upvote from @slothicorn! Click Here to Learn More
(@ghulammujtaba)

Thank you very much. Glad you liked it ! :)

This is my first comment in the anime section, and i will say your drawing is really impressive. I love the characters, the have some resemblance with the characters in once of my childhood comics, Samurai X.

Keep the good work up.

Haha.. Thanks :)
I used to watch Samurai X too. It was one my favorite.

Then i can say the comic would also have been part of your inspiration for this drawing

Yeah maybe.. I don't know ! :p

Thank you :)

wow...dost...its awesome

Haha.. Thanks dost ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58961.27
ETH 2500.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45