FanArt O.C Dragon Ball

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Creating character inspired by Dragon Ball



I do not like to draw from the imagination because I still do not feel ready for it, I feel that I need to learn much more, but I know that if I do not always try to stay stuck in the same, so let my imagination fly a little to create an inspired character in the characters of the dragon ball anime series, I made it in female version because in this series there are not a lot of women warriors and I wanted to recreate a girl with the characteristic features of the sayayines. Then you will see the process of development and how the final result, in advance I apologize because I am not good at drawing anime, I always get a little bit of the technique with which I like to work that is realism, but I made my best attempt , I hope you like it.

  • Pencil
  • Eraser
  • Eraser in strips
  • Colors
  • White corrector





















Sort:  

Me gusta que tienes tu propio estilo y fue lo que agregaste. Siempre es bueno dejar algo de ti en cada dibujo y tu lo dominas a la perfección. Lo mas importante es que tu post tiene una excelente calidad. Gracias por compartir, saludos.

Really great work, @raineth0224. I love the process photos of how you created your art. Followed and upvoted.

thank you, I will be attentive to the new rules <3

tumblr_ntnrb5QC0F1uqt6z2o1_500.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99