🎨The king♕ of the jungle (Drawing)🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago

A cordial greeting friend reader.

My next presentation is based on the king of the jungle, it is no more than the majestic lion, which is an unmistakable animal since its most outstanding characteristic (only of the male specimen) is its great mane, this beautiful but dangerous animal in spite of be protected by innumerable national parks, unfortunately as other species are being threatened by man, whether for his fur, hunting for fun, or for circus exhibitions, for this opportunity he did not use any color, he just wanted to try the work with only graphite pencil.

My final work:



Here the process to elaborate it.

First of all I made a sketch with the silhouette of the lion with the 2H pencil✎.

Then, with HB, I gave volume to her hair and with pencil B I added some shadows to her eyes and part of her nose✎.

Here I worked a little more the shadows with pencil B and 2B✎.

Finally with the finish 2B and 3B giving the necessary volume to the mane and the rest of the drawing✎.

Here I show my signature @quamce✎.


The materials used were:

  1. Recycling sheet
  2. ✎ Graphite pencil 2H, HB, B, 2B and 3B



7.jpg

If you want to see another drawing of me, the following link should click:

🎨🌻🌿 Energize our nature, she needs us URGENT! (ILLUSTRATION)🌿🌻🎨



I say goodbye to you, dear reader, but first I want to thank you for taking the time to read my publication 👏 👏. I await your comments, if you want to make any suggestions, it will be well received 😸.
NOW I ASK YOU, WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO PRESERVE YOUR ENVIRONMENT?



@quamce
>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

thanks @artzone, you are always a great support

great drawings

thanks my friend

Hi @quamce!

Your post was upvoted by utopian.io in cooperation with ocd - supporting knowledge, innovation and technological advancement on the Steem Blockchain.

Contribute to Open Source with utopian.io

Learn how to contribute on our website and join the new open source economy.

Want to chat? Join the Utopian Community on Discord https://discord.gg/h52nFrV

very grateful for your support @utopian-io

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62985.27
ETH 3098.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83