🎨🌻🌿 Energize our nature, she needs us URGENT! (ILLUSTRATION)🌿🌻🎨

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Greetings my readers ... 😎

Following the line of conservation of nature today I bring this drawing, where I want to convey that we must take care of our mother nature with all our heart, you can see in the drawing a light bulb and inside a landscape with a slightly bluish sky appears and some trees that are not very leafy that need water and nutrients, you can visualize the lower part of the bulb while the roots of the trees come out trying to cling to the ground and hugging a heart, that heart is the heart of the human being, human being that needs to be aware to recover our nature that is being mistreated and destroyed by the unconscious minds, weakening it more every day, and reducing the hope of life in a distant future (MAYBE NOT SO MUCH) ... here I present my work:



Here the process to elaborate it.

First I make a sketch of the bulb ✎.

Next I place the trees and the heart✎.

Then I annex the roots and clouds in the sky from inside the bom bulb.

Then I was adding shadows to a large part of the drawing✎.

Here I add colors to almost the entire drawing✎.

Then I added color to the heart and continued adding shadows and brightness to the drawing✎.

Finally add the @quamce



Los materiales utilizados fueron:

  1. Recycling sheet
  2. ✎ Graphite pencil 2H, HB and 3B
  3. ✎Colors black, gray, yellow, dorado, mostaza, azul claro y oscuro, marron claro y oscuro.



If you want to see another drawing of me, the following link should click:

🎨A superhero💃 in favor of the conservation of the environment 🌹🐦🌿 (Illustration)🎨



I say goodbye to you, dear reader, but first I want to thank you for taking the time to read my publication 👏 👏. I await your comments, if you want to make any suggestions, it will be well received 😸.
NOW I ASK YOU, WHAT ARE YOU DOING TO PRESERVE YOUR ENVIRONMENT?



@quamce
>>->>-- Follow --- Resteem --- UpVote --<<-<<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30