Slothicorn Entry #1 (by @Pyrowngs)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Here is my 1st entry into @stellabelle's awesome Slothicorn Art Contest

My slothicorn is making a heart with her claws.  There is magical glitter sparkles around her horn.  She's a happy little creature!

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.

Artwork by Crystal Pyren (@Pyrowngs)


I've decided to involve both of my daughters in this contest.  So my next two submissions will be theirs.  My 10-year-old daughter is super excited about this contest, and she has already created 3 slothicorns so far!  lol!  I think she has narrowed it down to her favorite one.  I just need to get a good photo of it, and I may need to clean it up a bit in Photoshop.  My 17-year-old daughter hasn't started hers yet.  But, I know hers will be fabulous!

Thank you, @stellabelle for hosting this art contest.  I think this is a very fun project!  Fun to find out about, fun to work on, and fun to see everyone's creations.  

Sort:  

This has been approved by Slothicorn! Thanks for your submission!

I still am lost on this whole sloth thing, but I really like the art!

Hello! :)

I am @ashleykalila and I am a curator for @OCD!

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

If you would like your posts to be resteemed by @ocd and reach a bigger audience, use the tag #ocd-resteem, it doesn´t have to be the first one. Every day, three posts using this tag will be chosen by our curators to be RS. Good Luck!

✨🙌

I accept. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36