New "Plain" Spinning Bitcoin GIF

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

New "Plain" Spinning Bitcoin GIF


Some of you may have seen my fancy "Beauty of Bitcoin" Spinning Bitcoin Gif from a couple weeks ago.  Well, for those of you that would like a simpler one, without the fancy rose & leaves, here's a more basic one:

Here's a link (click on "Copy Link", and then copy the "GIF Link")

And, spinning the opposite direction:

Here's a link to it spinning in opposite direction (click on "Copy Link", and then copy the "GIF Link")

And, of course - some smaller ones:

       

For links to the smaller ones, go to the same links listed above, but then click on "Download" (instead of "Copy Link"), and then copy the code for "Small" at the bottom of the list.

I now have the fancy "Beauty of Bitcoin" JPG image:

The Spinning "Beauty of Bitcoin" GIF:

And now the "Plain" Spinning Bitcoin GIF:

All of the above artwork & GIFs are available for use under the Creative Commons License.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.  Artwork by Crystal Pyren (@Pyrowngs)

Pyrowng's Tip Jar:

 (Bitcoin) 13qt1fMVM2ZtMtnDWGGQogEj8zVp1J3U6x

Sort:  

wow, great job! I really do like the simplicity of it. How long does it take to make a graphic like this?

Well - Once I had the original Bitcoin drawing done, I just put it in Photoshop and added the coin edge. The spinning coin consists of 13 separate images. Once I had the spinning coin (the fancy one) I was able to fairly easily just add the shadow to each image. Each image probably took anywhere from 10 - 25 minutes to do. I probably could create it better/faster in Illustrator, but I'm still learning how to use these programs and am a bit more comfortable with Photoshop right now.
I'm still playing around with this Bitcoin image. I have a couple more ideas to do. Then I will be probably moving on to Ethereum. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83