"The Beauty of Bitcoin" GIF - Creative Commons

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Greetings Steemians!! This is my second GIF I have created on Giphy.  These are rather time-consuming to create, but are so fun to see them come together and "move".  I think I have officially stepped into the world of animation!  This is opening ALL sorts of ideas & opportunities for me!

Link to GIF (click on "Copy Link", and copy code next to "Gif Link")

_______________________________________________

Here's a smaller, cuter size:

For this code, go to same link above, but click on "Download" and copy the code next to the word "Small" 

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.  Artwork by Crystal Pyren (@Pyrowngs)

Pyrowng's Tip Jar:    

  (Bitcoin) 13qt1fMVM2ZtMtnDWGGQogEj8zVp1J3U6x

Sort:  

oh wow, I wasn't expecting to have it rotate like that! I feel that is probalby one of the harder animations to create, you did a great job!

Thanks! Guess I'm getting into animation now. lol This took 13 different images. It probably could've been 15 images to make it even smoother, but I got a little lazy at the end and it seems to work ok with 13. I'm learning more stuff in Photoshop, which is cool!

Interesting that the smaller one spins faster. They are both the same Gif - just different code/address - for the different sizes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54391.40
ETH 2283.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29