My First Slothicorn GIF!

in #slothicorn7 years ago

This is my first attempt at creating a GIF...  I saw @slothicorn's post about the new Slothicorn Giphy Channel, and thought I'd try creating one.  Unfortunately I created it on GIPHY before I actually signed up with a user name, etc...  And, I didn't really know what I was supposed to enter for the "URL"... so...  I may need to recreate it again.  But, for now the gif seems to work, although I'm not sure what happens if someone tries to click on it...  Probably nothing. And, it seems like you should be able to search for it - using the "slothicorn" tag I gave it on GIPHY, but it didn't come up when I tried searching for it. So, not sure what I did wrong?

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Artwork by Crystal Pyren (@Pyrowngs)

Anyway, this was fun to create - time consuming, but fun.  I'll probably make more in the future.  And, I will probably re-create this one as soon as I figure out what I'm really supposed to do with the url etc...  Anyone know?

This opens up all KINDS of possibilities...!  Pretty cool!

Sort:  

This Slothicorn Looks so cute...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68