3rd Entry to Slothicorn Art Contest, (by my daughter)

in #slothicorn7 years ago

Here, finally, is my 3rd entry to the Slothicorn Art Contest.  This one was created by my 17-year-old daughter, Brittany.

She created it using a Faber Castell brush pen and 3 Neutral Grey Copic Markers & 3 glittery gelly roll pens (blue, yellow & pink) and a white gelly roll pen.

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License. Artwork by Brittany Lund (@Pyrowngs' daughter)

She sort of procrastinated on this - a LOT.  So I am turning this in at the last moment - literally.  Sorry, @Stellabelle.  It's about 11:52 PST.  

Sort:  

I just found out you're in Steemit. I'm a fan since reading your book The Game. More Star writer here, means more potential for the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62952.72
ETH 2429.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56