You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blue Sun Rises -- A Steem-themed Cryptocollectible on SuperRare

in #slothicorn6 years ago

hehe, thanks !

Later on, when I've finished my internship (I'm at the report writing stage... sadness and despair) and have found a place to live in Bordeaux (I've got a job there as a Bioinformatician lined up to start the day after I finish the Internship presentation for my Masters degree !) I plan to experiment with creating my own generative painting/design algorithms.

But by then I'll have finally received my 3D printer too, and I'll have to juggle it all with a new job, so it's gonna be a hectic time in terms of how many different things I'm doing hehe XD

Sort:  

Oooh man, I'm really envious of of all your upcoming endeavours. To be so busy with what you really love is great. I spend more than half my waking hours teaching English to pay the bills... Something that, while I don't hate it, is not what I would choose to do if I could ever start making real money with my art ;P

Like right now, for example, I have to get going to class, so no time to look up what a bioinformatician is! ;P Please do tell. 3D printing is going to be fantastic with the fractals! Though with anything a bit more detailed, you should look into using Shapeways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62226.04
ETH 2440.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63