You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Auto Video Tutorial: How to Follow Curation Trails

in #slothicorn6 years ago

I tried autovoting and curation trails once but I run out of voting power so quickly that I have none left to give to the readers of my articles.

Also, I find that curation rewards are so tiny that it doesn't really seem worth paying much attention to. Makes more sense to just 'reward' my readers/commenters for engaging. Or am I missing something? I just never quite really got the whole concept, other than using it to support some favorite content creators

Sort:  

Fair. :D I keep mine kinda low but I post less than you do.

I think that's basically it. Getting folks on the curation trail is good for slothicorn as it rewards more artists, but I think it only works if you love slothicorn and want to support it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77