You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ork Hulk (Game 1) Turn 8

in #slothicorn7 years ago

Excellent! So my moves will be South once, then West four times to bring me at the corner.

Also, question: What if during a turn two players both can reach the STEEM at the same time? Is it a first come, first serve basis since we don't have turns assigned? Can we know the exact time of posting in advance? :P

Sort:  

I have to say, you're all keeping me on my toes.... you've asked so many questions that I never even considered... this is a great question.

Yes, as it looks like the game is nearly finished, I'll absolutely let you know when I intend to post the last turn or two... from there it will be a first to comment basis.

Great question!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69