Sort:  

Dealing with the public is more often than not a total nightmare ☺

I would love to say something PC about that but I fear I will fail. Life would be so much less stressful without having to also solve the problems of others. Or their perceived problems they love to make our task.

I miss living away from civilization, but it's a terrible idea to do that half-heartedly. I wouldn't do so again without a few hundred thousand to do it correctly ☺

I like the fact he has tongue sticking out 😋 I think it has been a week, I felt wonderful to experience to vote many people. Thank you so much for such an amazing opportunity @overkillcoin 💕

I guess he's thirsty because he's surrounded by salt water, there's nothing good for him to drink!!!

Has it been a full week already? :O

I think so, you commented me surprise comment on Valentine's Day, l felt like it was the best Valentine's gift 2018😆

So happy to have made a short-term difference -- and looks like you gained some new followers! ☺

yes I did! I am so happy and grateful :D
Thank you so very much ! It meant lots to me💕

He look like after a squid attack, hahaha
JPEG_20180221_121357.jpg

This great art i like it thanks for sharing ..Best of luck..resteemit..

@overkillcoin: I want to be a whale soon

Isometric whale: tongue out

The isometric whale won't let me become a whale... :D

Haha..it can't... In fact..thats a whale with no SP

engineering drawing.
nice work.

Engineering drawing somehow boss? I thought it was a whale drawing ☺

Excellent whale photography ..Really awesome

nice art.great work.

are you drunk again, my boss?

great art @overkillcoin
thank you for sharing
I love you this

Did you steal those artworks from somewheres?

First of all I'd like to welcome back buddy, where you been?

I have been posting every single day. Did I miss your comment somehow?

Maybe it's me missing your post buddy, my bad lol

I tend to post too early haha...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66