You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art: Isometric Whale!

in #slothicorn7 years ago

I like the fact he has tongue sticking out 😋 I think it has been a week, I felt wonderful to experience to vote many people. Thank you so much for such an amazing opportunity @overkillcoin 💕

Sort:  

I guess he's thirsty because he's surrounded by salt water, there's nothing good for him to drink!!!

Has it been a full week already? :O

I think so, you commented me surprise comment on Valentine's Day, l felt like it was the best Valentine's gift 2018😆

So happy to have made a short-term difference -- and looks like you gained some new followers! ☺

yes I did! I am so happy and grateful :D
Thank you so very much ! It meant lots to me💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48