You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word from minnow crypto artist to crypto whales… + cryptoart & cryptofashion

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Wow! I read every tiny details and i am really touched by it. So many lessons to learn from this; consistency is key. I sincerely hope @kpine come back. You have been an amazing person and i know everyone should appreciate your works, your kind of person, and the impact you are making. I really want you to get the desired attention you deserve. I wish i am that strong and rich to give you a massive show of support via my upvotes. I am only a whale on the inside, and it will soon manifest in reality. I love good contents and i know it when i see one. You are definitely in that bracket. Don't worry, he will come back. I know he is a good person too. I call on you all, even @johalfiles too.
To cheer you up, look what i found:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@adiathelen/hello-steemians-i-am-home

Sort:  

thank you dear , she is my kind of girl , very talented and kind followed and hope to become friends

I am really excited to hear that and i am sure she would learn a great deal from you as well. Thanks, beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52