You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first painting on dada :D

in #slothicorn6 years ago

@stellabelle is just too adorable. I hope to get her engaged in a conversation again. I like her heart.
You did amazingly well. Anything you touch gets transformed haha. Nice job my dear. It would be nice if they really reward as you hoped because you deserve the massive exposure due to your amazing art works. Keep being you dear.

...and I will not hold high hopes for rewards on this one :P

And yes...i love that. It is never a crime to have high hopes especially when you have such a great talent. Well done dear. Keep soaring. I know you are ready for the world.

Sort:  

Yes she is and thanks to the interview I understood better what I should do on the site , and glad to discover that the founders were so down to earth

That is absolutely impressive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52