collection of my Cookies - Part 6

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hi my friends,

It is time to share the post about my cookies and biscuits Number 6, As you know I posted them before, as I told you in my previous posts, its a collection of some of my cookies and biscuits, hope you like them, :)

I designed some of my cookies with icing cream:

In this photo I made Biscuits in the shape of cars and a house ! I like the tires haha

DQmczxtFwW8hER5AFtNN8ztpWnPxSuL9jbqM3QWkExZrGB7.jpg

The two chicks sitting on the cow are biscuits.

DQmbE4uXxN1G9GMAA2st7NuXnbYA3DkBWXsHvLpjZQVWvGc.jpg

I this one you see a Zebra and her child, biscuits designing by icing cream:

DQmXAtdJpkJFyxEEs2mtoCQJRNXP6x5QyBUbycykepJjeyy.jpg

These cookies were my collection number 6 :)

Hope you enjoy watching them and pls make me happy with talking about them in comment!

Thank you so much my friends, cheers @napa

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-20T08:25:51
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 210.40/200.00
Total Photos: 34
Total comments: 2
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36