Drawing: Female Titan

Greetings friends of Steemit! For this week I decided to give a break to the colors and, after a while, I decided to redraw black and white, and, thank God, prove that the well-learned is never forgotten xDD
For this occasion I bring you the incredible Annie Leonhart, character of the anime and manga Shingeki no Kyogin, work created by the famous Hajime Isayama, which places us in a world in which humanity lives confined within a series of walls to safeguard from the titans, a species of colossal humanoids that feeds exclusively on humans. To fight against these beasts, the world of the walls has a series of military forces, equipped with a team of maneuvers designed to put an end to these beings. It is in a training camp where we meet Annie Leonhard, a lonely girl, shown at first as a serious girl who has great strength and skill for combat. After the graduation of the training academy, it is not known again about Annie, until, after the appearance of a mysterious titan that attacks the Legion of Recognition, it is discovered that she possesses the strange ability to transform at will into a titan.
The truth, although this is a character that you have half a manga without appearing, is my favorite of the whole series, since it is shown as a character, not only strong, but also very skillful, discreet, and intelligent, it was able to infiltrate and perform missions in secret even being a pretty young girl. Likewise it could be said that she is one of the strongest changing titans since, thanks to her combat skills, she is truly a fearsome enemy to the world inside the walls

Titan Femenino.jpg

Here I bring you the drawing procedure, for which I use my mechanical pencil, a HB pencil and a 5B pencil. The first thing I did was make a clear sketch with my mechanical pencil.
Foto0694.jpg

Then highlight and shade your face
Foto0695.jpg

For your hair, unlike how I have been doing this type of drawing before, do not blur the drawing of the pencil, but simply draw thin lines to give the effect
Foto0696.jpg

Then go to her neck, Annie's titan form consists of a lot of exposed muscle, which, try to recreate with the 5B pencil
Foto0697.jpg

Then I continued with his chest, giving him little details with the HB pencil to try to highlight some aspects
Foto0698.jpg

Finally, finish with your hands and placing my signature on Annie's right shoulder xD
Foto0699.jpg

I hope you liked my drawing and if so, I would appreciate if you help me with your valuable votes, as always, trying to improve with each stroke! And as I always say, open to any criticism or suggestion they have for me! Have everyone a good day;)

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0
International Licens

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thank you very much for you support!

Congratulations @miguel.albornoz! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53