You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A painting of my Cat, Puss, inspired by her snoring during a storm

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Aww, that's great work @donnadavisart.. 😻
It sounds so nice to be outside in the garden!! I miss having a garden (currently living in an apartment in the city)..
I try to work on my paintings from Monday to Friday for at least 3hours, max 8. For me I love the days where I have nothing else to do than just paint. There always seems to be something else that needs to be taken care of as well, I think my carrot is just working on my paintings. 😊

Sort:  

This seems a good schedule. I love my art time, for sure, but this time of year I obsess about making gardens so it it definitely my 'carrot' to get my art done for the day :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40