Portrait as a friendship for Wafrica

in #slothicorn6 years ago (edited)

Welcome to the morning, the Honorable Steemian!

Today I am again completing one of the special portraits for this special man, this man who has this African-style character has appeared in the imagination of my painting a few days ago. it's fun to enjoy what I've done, and I'd be happy to share this with you. I think it's worth getting some motivating love words in the abstract form or the friendly ties of those who touch every detail of feeling, of course in the expression of art.

I will also share some sketches in detail for you when I started working on this work.

Step 1

The first step I started sketching with a regular black pencil.

PicsArt_07-25-11.50.30.jpg

Step 2.

In the next step I did the same thing, to make it look more clear I pulled back the sketch part to give thickness, so it looks more clear.

Step 3.

Next in this step I started doing the coloring. and in the last step I added some image icons as a form of work I'm working on. to show my character fose add depth, so it displays some minimalist aspects.

I think this painting I want to dedicate to #Wafrica, because my painting is characterized Wafrica, and as a form of friendship for community #Wafrica.

Thanks for checking out and have visited my blog. hope you like it.

Terima kasih saya untuk ;
@artzone
@wafrica
@hr1
@slothicorn
@fabien , etc...
and ... all the steemians who saw and visited my blog.

Sort:  

Brilliant art work @marzukie. You are a great and amazing artist on steemit. 🤗😍💚

Perfect!!

Thanks for sharing this post.

Thanks for sharing this great drawing, but I hope you don't mind a small critic. I feel that the eyes are a bit uneven. Could be just me, though.

As you criticize it is so @trincowski , it is a mistake when I play brush in the area of ​​the eye, too deep I take it so it happens that way ... thanks for your criticism, this will be a good criticism for me ... regards @trincowski

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

thank you very much for your upvote @followforupvotes this will be feedback for me as well as other steemian

and thank for for information on new rules and policies #slothicorn, and I have understood what you are saying there

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82