Slothicorn with pieces of fabric

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Dice la historia que Slothicorn nació de una pizza, ¿se imaginan eso?, llamar mamá a un trozo de pizza, yo creo que nací de una galleta, porque jamás salen de mi mente las ricas galletas de limón.

Mi arte más grande es transformar retazos de tela en personajes, algunos imaginarios como la bestia colorida, otros reales como Waldo y don zarigueyo. Así que hoy decidí hacer a este personaje encantado, para que me acompañe en varias historias, lo mejor de todo, sabe bailar.

Says the story that Slothicorn was born from a [pizza] (https://steemit.com/slothicorn/@spiritualmax/the-sloth-historian-and-so-slothicorn-was-born), can you imagine that ?, call mom to a piece of pizza, I think I was born from a cookie, because the rich lemon cookies never leave my mind.

My biggest art is to transform pieces of cloth into characters, some imaginary ones like [the colorful beast] (https://steemit.com/spanish/@marpa/bestia-colorida), other real ones like [Waldo and don zarigueyo] (https : //steemit.com/spanish/@marpa/una-receta-de-waldo-aurelio-y-don-zarigueyo). So today I decided to make this character happy, to accompany me in several stories, best of all, he knows how to dance.

  1. Cortar tela, en esta labor me colaboran Waldo y don Zarigüeyo.
  1. Cut fabric, in this work I collaborate Waldo and opossum.
    IMG_20180214_144855957.jpg
  1. Se cosen las piezas y se introduce el alambre. Todos los muñecos llevan alambre en su interior para poder generar movimientos en las animaciones. Esto hace que después de un tiempo se deban reemplazar algunas piezas que se dañan.
  1. The pieces are sewn, and the wire is inserted. All the dolls carry wire inside to generate movements in the animations. This means that after a while some pieces that deteriorate must be replaced
    IMG_20180214_155451099.jpg

IMG_20180214_162824547.jpg

Y esta listo el amigo slothicorn, junto a sus creadores, listo para empezar a contar historias.

And the slothicorn friend is ready, together with his creators.

IMG_20180214_173344310.jpg


Créditos


uno mas.jpg
Esta figura fue realizado en tela polar, la idea original corresponde a @slothicorn, yo solo lo hice peluche.

Logo creado por @mdesantiago, muchas gracias, esta grandioso y de mi color favorito.

Licencia de Creative Commons
Este obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons Reconocimiento 4.0 Internacional.

Sort:  

@marpa muy bello tu nuevo muñeco, esa carita me encantó, sólo falta darle variedad en su ropa.

Si, vestirlo para cada ocasión :) un saludo amiga.

Awesome. =) I am glad that I decided to follow you to explore your creations! As your sharing discovered yesterday, this one is also a wonderful example of creativity and talent. Thanks again for your regular sharing! All the best, Jean

Jean, you are very kind to your words, it is great what you say, I always wish you the best. :)
A hug.

they look so great and amazing... thou I barely understand what was written .. but I assume you made them for slothicorn contest :)

I do not speak English, I use a translator and that's complicated, I love slothicorn that's why I did it with pieces of fabric, that's my hobby, making art with colored fabrics. thank you very much for your comment and a hug for you.

Your art always be cute..
I like this..:)
Hope be like you

you are more than that, you are beautiful and brave heart a hug friend

Hermosa historia , lindos personajes ,y un final encantador , felicitaciones muy lindo post.

@martha75 muchas gracias.

Haha, you're a magician, @marpa!

I could never ever do this! I'm so bad!!! You can create a little story with those gentle figures!

@elenahornfilm
#steemitfollowers

thanks, I like to make figures, they are the best ones to tell stories. regards

I completely agree. Maybe a little stop motion film :-)

Espero con ansias vuestras hermosas historias con este nuevo personaje querida amiga. Tener un buen día @marpa

@mimbel muchas gracias, espero todo vaya muy bien en el hogar, un abrazo y feliz día para ti.

That art is cute haha!

Well done!

Thanks :)

Excelente creatividad. Te sigo y te invito a visitar mi blog. Un saludo desde el llano apureño, Venezuela.

Saludos y muchas gracias por pasar :-)

A la orden, ¿Ya visitaste mi blog?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72