You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Bitter Coffee" Poem plus Digital Illustration (An Entry to @cookiespooky Daily Drawing Challenge #5)

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Fantastic art work @jeeuuzz! So much work went into this piece, thank you for the beautiful poem, and all of the viewing of putting your artwork together l hope to see more of your work in the future I’m following you now friend.

Sort:  

Thank you so much my friend, yeah, I'm really happy the efforts I've invested in my work paid off.

They sure did @ jeeuuzz. I could learn a lot from you I see. I’m a 59 year old grandma 👵 old dogs can learn new tricks, I’ll be watching you thanks!

yeah I'm willing to help you grandma, you can ask me if you have some questions :D as long as I know the answers

@jeeuuzz I might just do that! Thank you so much for the opportunity to learn from you. It’s very good to tell us how you create your masterpieces in detail like you do, that’s good learning material, thanks 🙏. I have a couple other young friends that have adopted calling me grandma, I love it 😊. It’s endearing to me❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81