You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: flowers of Venezuela

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Such beautiful writing @doracar, it’s beautiful how you describe things. Do you ever do writing contests? If you don’t , you should friend. You’ve got talent there! The drawings are just beautiful, I’m so glad you entered your artwork into @deemarshall’s Steemit Art Centre, and I hope you continue with that. She just started this gallery, and she really needs continual artwork in it to get it growing. You can enter two a week. Wonderful work Doug, blessings!

Sort:  

Thank you, abuelita, I have not yet participated in any writing contest. Do you really believe that? (I will always remember this comment), Look at my profile picture That was the expression I had when reading your comment. If I understand, @deemarshall this week I will also prepare a publication for: Steemit Art Center. Blessings for both, abuelita, thank you

@doracar, I wouldn’t say anything to you that I don’t feel in my heart, I always tell the truth I promise you! You have a poetic way of writing that is so beautiful! You exspess yourself incredibly well, can you speak English? Because if you are using a translation App or something, you really no what your doing. I haven’t learned how to do that yet, so I just simply ask my friends here, to translate their speech to English if they can, and so far they have. I never even ran a computer until about six months ago. My husband taught me how to run one, l mostly taught myself how to draw on it. And I’ve learned a little bit through tutorials. I’d love to see more of your artwork, I’ve show in this gallery old pictures of some of my artwork hanging up in my house. They don’t have to be brand new friend ❣️Bless you

I understand, I believe in you granny, your words are another reason to keep writing. I can perceive the affection with which he expresses himself, my English is very basic, the google translator helps me a lot, I understand he is new in the world of computers ... I came to think he was more veteran, based on the way in which she makes her drawings and how she uses the platform, applause for her husband, how good he taught you. Do not they have to be new? I understand ,Yesterday I made a collage for a contest, today I asked Dee: are the collage welcome? Hope so .

This is the collage:
Cumana.jpg

Thanks for the info , A hug.

Hi @doracar, I don’t know if @deemarhsall excepts photos doracar or not, you will have to ask her, I know she doesn’t in artstorm. These trees are beautiful, gorgeous collage friend, I love it❣️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84