Wedding Project Finally Done! [I wanna cry!]

in #slothicorn6 years ago

IMG_20180516_003817.jpg

WEDDING PREPS DONE

Argentina + Erwin

I'm glad to announce and share to all of you that I'm finally done with all the wedding preparations for Argentina and Erwin's nuptial this coming June. I spent an entire week working my ass out just to meet the deadline, which I set myself, last May 16, Wednesday, where I had to hand everything to the groom Erwin since Argentina's still in Northern Ireland.

I couldn't believe that I was able to do everything according to my clients' requests and I just hope that they will like it. I've put in all the best effort that I could possibly give just to give their wedding that personal touch.

I never even thought that I could make use of my artistic skills and might as well earn from it. They may actually be my first legit clients and I'm just blessed that through them, I was able to create such.

So just a recap, I've made all of the following for their wedding.

THE WEDDING SEAL

seal 2.jpg
Hand-drawn Wedding Seal with the couple's initials.

PERSONALIZED WOODEN HANGERS

DQmcTeCsJRrj4H6M8YbzwxvdHwonUaAUU79sizCUhFUe5Jz.jpeg
Wooden hangers with their names on it as well as their entourage which includes their bridesmaids and groomsmen.

HASHTAG BOARDS

IMG_20180514_010920.jpg
Their own hashtags for the wedding day.

WELCOME AND PROGRAMME GUIDE BOARDS

IMG_20180516_002410.jpg
A welcome board and a programme guide for the guests.

PHOTOBOOTH PROP LETTERS

2018-05-17 10.34.02 1.jpg
A DIY Prop letters for their 6-7ft wide and 8ft tall photobooth wall.

You guys might be wondering why I made all of it at such an earlier date. I won't be able to make it past May 16 as I'll be busy soon. That's the only time I'm available and be able to give it to my clients.

If you guys want to know how I made each of it, you can check the links below.

ProjectsLink
Wedding SealArt Blog #8
Personalized HangersArt Blog # 9
Hashtag BoardsArt Blog # 11
Welcome & Programme BoardsArt Blog # 12
DIY Prop LettersArt Blog # 13

This is an achievement for me guys and the moment I finished everything, I wanted to cry. I was literally proud of myself for all the tiring nights I spent just to finish it. I was able to explore my capacity as a frustrated artist and I was able to learn more about using other medium in arts.

That's all for now guys. Thank you for all the support.

Much love,

@kyanzieuno 😘

Sort:  

Yohoooo!!! Congrats dai!!! :) Nice kaayo imung mga works, pramis. Sure ko, maganahan jud na sila ana :)

Thank you @creyestxsa94! Ingnaa nya ko puhon ug pakasal na mo haaa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99