Today my special art and drawing visiting my all friends

in #slothicorn6 years ago

QmZk3ozXmNpjLx1vY5dikotMuBSwFws4Gvfjn3t4eZvcDn.jpeg
After a weekend hiatus and a timelapse post (that took me forever to pull together, btw), I’m finally back with the next daily doodle! I actually drew these guys last Friday, but just hadn’t made the time to split them up into multiple images. I did try to make multiple images like I normally do with these posts, but without the main figure, it was hard to arrange them into balanced compositions. So, I gave up trying to split the sketch page into three images.
Today in photography is cat. I cat of Photo made friends others with who time. My picture of my friends share will. My Photo the make a lot of trouble have been. All my friends please share will. My life, the first job. All my friends all good will. My flower the name of the belly of cat. Stem most good job. I all my friends others for good wish there was. My cat all gifts for him .... my friend's all good will thank my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62663.38
ETH 2445.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67