Today my post visiting my all friends and steemit

in #slothicorn6 years ago

QmSS4EdNTUzg9GqrUSd8RpS7c39bxjehgtjNzrTwXJhrhq.jpeg
After a weekend hiatus and a timelapse post (that took me forever to pull together, btw), I’m finally back with the next daily doodle! I actually drew these guys last Friday, but just hadn’t made the time to split them up into multiple images. I did try to make multiple images like I normally do with these posts, but without the main figure, it was hard to arrange them into balanced compositions. So, I gave up trying to split the sketch page into three images. That’s it for today. I don’t have another drawing on deck yet, unfortunately, so If you’d like to make some suggestions for the next doodle, please do so in the comments and I’ll see what I can do. Thanks for all your support and for reading my post.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68011.48
ETH 3275.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64