Slothicorn: magical flight [my doodle]

in #slothicorn7 years ago (edited)

This is my entry for Slothicorn drawings competition :) Steem-themed. Made in Adobe Illustrator.

Lya lya lya-lya-lya! Lya lya lya-lya-lya!


This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License.


Follow me if you want some doodles in your life
@keepdoodling

Sort:  

That’s an adorable slothicorn! I while heartly approve and wonder what a pink one would look like? :)

Haha, sure. Here we go!

oh my, she beautiful!!! Can I keep it?!

wow, I like this!! nice, fun, good!

wow wow its an excellent entry for that :D

Love this one 👅

Glad you liked it! :)

A flying slothicorn!!!! :0

i am really happy to see this doodle :D

wow i love this doodle its fantastic

Haha, thank you!

Good doodle looks very wonderful

te quedo hermoso espero ganes. suerte ;)

professionally drawn,dazzling colors
google must discover you ;)

Ahaha, you are too kind :) thanks!

you're talented ;)
me to ; i am skilled in recipes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78