You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro post to Slothicorn, my journey into art and all things creative

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Awesome post @creativista I am sure you have a lot of experience in the field of design and craft. It is clear from the samples of your work. I'm happy to follow you and be sure to learn a lot from your posts.

I really like the samples of the jewelry work you make, it is very unique and distinctive. Do you have any jewelry with crypto theme? That would be really cool.

Sort:  

That's a great idea @karmachela! My experimental jewellery is on pause atm, but that's some food for thought. Let me see what I can come up with. Exciting stuff! Thank you for the kind comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55275.78
ETH 2457.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18