You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Cafe Drawing inspired by my Witch free write

in #slothicorn6 years ago

This is one strong character, love how you underlined her personality with using b&w drawing with strong shades. But fat cat :))) @donnadavisart, she is star at this drawing for me :)
Coffee and cigarette, you are my type of person. Hope one day we could sit, have coffee and cigarettes together.

Sort:  

Yes please! I'd love to have a smoke some dark coffee and a good old talk about art and life. It would be so cool if I could do a mini steemit art conference here where I live in the US. But, next time I'm in London, do you ever get to the UK?

No, haven't been there yet and it's hard for me to get visa for UK. But who knows maybe we will meet somewhere else in Europe one day, who knows what tomorrow brings @donnadavisart :)

Well I Love France, do you ever get there? :)

It's on my wish list :) But I was looking Barcelona this days..:) Love to travel but i am still able once a year to afford something like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46