Filled with anger

in #slothicorn6 years ago

Hello everyone. Welcome to this new publication. Today I bring you a free picture that I wanted to make representing a face full of anger, angry. I tried not to make it realistic, in the sense that the stroke is firm and responds to a uniform tone, comic style. I did not want, however, to abandon the benefits of the pencil and jump to the use of a fine tip marker, because I think I lost in possibilities. I hope you like it.

Title: Filled with anger
Materials used for processing: pencil 8B and HB.
Dimensions: 21.5 cm. x 27.8 cm.


Creative Commons (CC)


If you liked my work, do not forget to support me by giving UPVOTE, RESTEEM or directly through a direct donation to my Bitcoin wallet using the QR code (or this address: 14nGyN175GQvER28GffZxX8s14hPTQj86r). Thank you.
Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 30% upvote from @indiaunited-bot account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

If you are from India, follow @indiaunited and Join us in

to get community support and guidance

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Thanks for taking me into consideration. Greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60315.45
ETH 2606.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53